Hear Another New Single from Alice in Chains

Photo Credit:	Frazer Harrison / Staff Getty Images

via UCR     August 24th will see the long-awaited release of Rainier Fog, the new studio record from Alice in Chains.  The follow up to 2013's The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here.  It marks the band's third album with William DuVall as lead vocalist, and the first Alice in Chains record since 1995 to have tracks recorded in Seattle. (Studio X, formerly Bad Animals Studios).  Last month we got to hear the lead single "The One You Know", now they've released another, even heavier tune: "So Far Under". Listen to audio below:


Here's the track listing for the rest of Rainier Fog:

1. "The One You Know"

2. "Rainier Fog"

3. "Red Giant"

4. "Fly"

5. "Drone"

6. "Deaf Ears Blind Eyes"

7. "Maybe"

8. "So Far Under"

9. "Never Fade"

10. "All I Am"

Kenny Young

Kenny Young

Hear Kenny Young, weeknights starting at 7pm on Boston's Classic Rock - 100.7 WZLX! Read more


Content Goes Here