The Police Getting In On The Box Set Market


via COS      November 16th will see the release of a brand new Box Set from The Police. Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings will include all five studio albums on 180-gram vinyl;  1978’s Outlandos d’Amour, 1979’s Reggatta de Blanc, 1980’s Zenyatta Mondatta, 1981’s Ghost in the Machine, and 1983’s Synchronicity. Plus fans will get a bonus disc of  extras entitled "Flexible Strategies", which features 12 non-album recordings and B-sides. 

Kenny Young

Kenny Young

Hear Kenny Young, weeknights starting at 7pm on Boston's Classic Rock - 100.7 WZLX! Read more


Content Goes Here