Kyle Busch Wins, Advances To NASCAR Cup Series Championship 4


Kyle Busch won the Can-Am 500 at ISM Raceway in suburban Phoenix.  He advances to the Championship 4 next weekend at Homestead-Miami Speedway to determine the 2018 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series winner.  Joey Logano, Martin Truex Junior and Kevin Harvick join him in the Final Four.  Aric Almirola, Kurt Busch, Chase Elliott and Clint Bowyer were eliminated from the NASCAR playoffs in the final qualifying race.

Photo: AOL


Content Goes Here