Sergio Garcia Hit 5 Balls In The Water On One Hole Today

Sergio Garcia went full "Tin Cup" on the opening round of The Masters today. On the 15th hole he hit 5, I said 5, balls in the water for a 13. They don't play with "The Snowman Rule" in effect?

Somehow watching his utter frustration makes me feel better about my hack game of golf. Is that bad?

 

(Photo by Andrew Redington/Getty Images)

Chuck Nowlin

Chuck Nowlin

Hear Chuck Nowlin weekdays from 2pm - 7pm on 100.7 WZLX. Read more

title

Content Goes Here